Graduate Council Meeting Minutes

Texas A&M University-Kingsville February 13, 2023 MSUB, Room 218 (Alumni Room of Honor)

Present

Jose Espiritu, Ambrose O Anoruo, Ari Sherris, Brent Kinghorn, Daehoon Han, Daniella Varela, Habib Ammari, Hua Li, Jesse Orth, Michael J Cherry, Amber Shipherd, Priti Verma, Jessica Chavez

Dr. Espiritu reviewed the minutes from November 7, 2022, motion to approve by Dr. Jesse Orth, Second by Dr. Amrose Anoruo. All favored to approve the minutes.

##